c13
Age: 37
Long term
Elite123169
Age: 44
Hang out
Wfountain: Looking for a faithful and honest woman
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Merriam, Kansas
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Wfountain Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Countertop installer


dating
at my Cusin wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a faithful and honest man who believes you should treat a women like she deserves to be treated you should never hit a woman a real man knows how to walk away I was raised by my mom and stepdad so I understand what it's like to be raised by a man whos not your father but treats you like his own. I enjoy going bowling like to play cards I also spending time outdoors going fishing camping and I haven't been on a lot of canoe trips but I have been on a few I enjoyed them and would like to go more with someone who also enjoys going
Ps I am a little on the shy side so I would like to meet a woman that is a little on the aggressive side so please feel free to message me and I will get back to u thank u

First Date
It's been awhile since I been out on a date I would say start with going to dinner maybe lunch I enjoy many different things I am not opposed to let my date choose what she would like to do as long as we are both having a good time thats all that is important I am not the type of man that needs to be in control of everything I like to let the women I'm with have an equal say in what we do I value her opinion as much as I hope she values mine