Crobhdearg: Looking for good-hearted friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San lorenzo, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Crobhdearg Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm the type of person whose shy at first, then fun and talkative shortly thereafter!
I love reading, listening to music, watching movies, cuddling with my pets, and drawing.

I play World of Warcraft with my sister and family when I get the time. I'm open to all kinds of music but not a big fan of country or rap. I like watching a good cartoon (Bugs Bunny!, Avatar the Last Airbender). I love anime(My anti-drug: If you're addicted to anime, you can't afford drugs. lol) and comedy(Bill Cosby, Robin Williams, Jeff Dunham) and I watch 'Supernatural,' 'Sherlock' and 'Big Bang Theory' whenever they're on, though I don't watch T.V. much at all anymore. I watch these on Netflix. Mostly, I read fiction but I'll read nonfiction if there's enough comedy.

I am a Ravenclaw... that probably speaks for itself. Yes I am on Pottermore.

I don't like driving as I prefer to be the navigator in the passenger seat, no that is not a metaphor, I really don't like driving. I like walking so I'll walk anywhere before biking or driving unless it's inconvenient.

I love singing songs as a duet with my sister, we have almost every Disney song down, and most of the movies memorized. We're like twins, so there's no getting between us (we practically share brains).

I'm not a big sports fan, though I am surrounded by them. I am a Sharks fan. Ice hockey is the only sport I've been able to get into, if only for the violence.

I'm not a big fan of alcohol, but I have found a few specific ones I LOVE(just ask if you want to know what they are).

I take after my grandfather in that I love to take pictures, with my Nikon, and then fix them up on Photoshop.
I'm a graphic design major with a psychology minor in college and love both. AKA: I love drawing on the computer and poking around people's heads(figuratively of course).

My dream job is traveling all over the world taking pictures of everything...and having my own small library(I'm up to 3 book cases of books) and taking care of a garden.-_- How I'll make that happen, even I don't know. But what's life without adventure and confusion. ^_^ or as Sheldon Cooper once said, "What's life without whimsy?"

O.k., how about some political views? Because while I am not fanatical, I refuse to associate with people less open minded than me. It is stifling. Very important. I am pro choice(my body, my rules), pro same sex marriage(their body, their rules), anti-animal abuse, anti-slavery(because there might still be idiots out there who believe it's o.k.), and anti-discrimination.

I am Swedish, Irish, Czechoslovakian, Yugoslavian, French Canadian, Native American, and Italian.

I'm looking for someone who's protective, considerate and playful... also willing to squish spiders for me :). To find that person for myself, I want to be friends with them first. So I'll be looking to make friends on this site, and see if one of those friendships becomes something more. I do have an age limit in mind though, so If you're more than 5 years older than me please don't waste you're time sending a message. I have ZERO tolerance for creepers and I will not respond.

First Date
The first date can range from a movie and dinner(in that order), a hike, to hanging out at some place. I prefer to hang out at Barnes & Noble, but that's just me. :P I'm not gonna outline the first date because I believe it should be something both people have a say in.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crobhdearg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.