outdoorlady_: Happy
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
outdoorlady_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
other







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Andrea
A few little details...

I am 5'10" :) please be my height or taller.
I have more school in my future & will be in healthcare.
I work weekend nights
I LOVE the outdoors
I have fun classing it up but can care less about an image or what people own.
Having kids will be part of my story


I am grounded.. home, love, companionship, trust.. all the core morals are what allow me to appreciate life in the way that I do and have fun!
I enjoy having a pretty nice balance in life and try to maintain that...I like to jump in the ocean and be a beach bum and also enjoy putting on a nice dress on and going out.

I am scuba certified and have started a little rock climbing. love it!!

Send me a message and maybe we can open up a conversation that god help us can be a little more fun than this thing.

Along with my present happy self I am interested in dating and finding that person that I connect with and want to build a fun, strong, long lasting relationship.. I am looking for the real deal and not someone to just go hang out with. I already have a ton of friends, I am looking for more than a new friendship :) Passion is a must.

First Date
Keep it simple


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoorlady_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married