socalsfinest818: Seeing what's out there
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Simi valley, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
socalsfinest818 is looking for a relationship.
High school

On the left

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born and raised in LA but don't think I'm the typical LA girl everyone seems to stereotype. I'm a fun, outgoing, and playful girl who is looking to spend time with a quality guy. I have a 3 year old son who is my world.He will always come first so if you can't handle that, no point messaging me. If you are on here just to hookup that's great, but not for me. So let's not waste each others time :) I have a busy life but I make time for those I care about and want to be with. I love to learn, travel, and explore new things. Not one day goes by where I haven't learned something new. Hoping to find someone who is smart, knows where they're going in life, confident, caring, considerate, and yes sexy! You don't have to be a model to catch my attention, but there definitely has to be a mutual attraction for a relationship to be successful. Message me and we can talk more :)

If your on here for a rebound or hook up please keep moving

First Date
First dates are always crucial. Let's go somewhere quiet where we can actually talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to socalsfinest818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.