chambered281
Age: 28
Dating
UT2007: I'm a little more country than that
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bellefontaine, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
UT2007 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
R&D Engineer/Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
This part is one thing I'm not great with. Single, never married and no kids; purely by choice though, figured I would only go through it once. I have my own house where I live alone. I can listen to just about any kind of music but in my truck you'll only find country on the presets. I have a degree and a stable job, been there almost 7 years. Not a huge sports fan. I was raised on a horse farm; I know what hard work is and appreciate anyone else who knows as well. I like all the outdoor country boy activities; hunting, fishing, muddin, riding 4-wheelers and motorcycles, truck/tractor pulls, car/truck shows, boating, any shooting sport. I have had way too many hobbies to keep listing. I've got pretty much every part of my life and career in line, just looking for someone to share it with. Looking for a down-to-earth lady that does not have to dress up and go out on the town every weekend to have a good time. Anything else just ask.

First Date
What, and ruin a good surprise?


Mail Settings
To send a message to UT2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs