fallenangel_0214: someone to hang with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Englewood, Colorado
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
fallenangel_0214 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Just a little sunburned

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
the typical Colorado girl next door... wait sorry... "tomboy" next door ;-) Ok maybe not so typical either. I am involved in a lot of physical activities in all seasons and I always push myself to the limit, both personally and professionally. Skiing, Biking, hiking, camping, softball, volleyball, roller skating, kickball... if it involves the outdoors (and especially the mountains) count me in! I do tend to prefer femmes ;-)

I guess a good way to describe myself would be to explain my serious love of music. For me, music should elicit an emotional response. It should make you happy, angry, want to dance, want to cry, want to "mosh", have sex to :-) or whatever your tastes may be. If music doesn't make me feel something then it is just noise to me.

I would be that crazy person you see driving around, biking, hiking, or whatever I'm doing, listening to my song list with the stereo turned up... or my headphones on, singing out loud and dancing around like an idiot ;-) Its all about enjoying life!

First Date
For me??? something adventurous ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to fallenangel_0214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.