vossie2u: looking to hang out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
vossie2u isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch

About Me
i am a dutch guy in las vegas
i like vegas a lot and it has become a bit my second home town, last year i was even 3 times in vegas ( 7 weeks total)
i like to play poker here and have a good time
seeing some shows
and socialising
reason why i signed up for this site is just to have more friends here in vegas and maybe meet or hang out some time.i like rock and pop music and sports.
further more i am a nice guy to hang out with , very much down to earth and honest...who likes humor, i am not a player or so but im also no wuzzi also can say no to a lady :-)
(and no i am not gay either sorry guys ;) )
i dont smoke/do drugs/stripclubs/or trying to hook up for just an intimate encounter (i dont judge people who do thought thats their thing)
Bottom line is that first of all i am looking for friendship here but you never know deep down i am a romantic too so if you have a click with someone anything can happen. I belive in Karma and am a very positive person (never grumpy or so...life is what you make it i always say and you should enjoy it but dont loose yer own self or morals with it.

First Date
we will see, a nice dinner or some drinks or a show..just have a relaxing and good time