newleaf2: Are you tall, fit, upbeat and sincere?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
newleaf2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
information management


dating
On vacation in BC






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HikingLong walks especially in the moonlightDining and red wine
TravelEthnic restaurantsCooking
MusicDancingMovies
Flames hockeyBiking

About Me
I am down-to-earth and emotionally stable. But I'm missing a 'partner in crime' - a versatile, intelligent man who enjoys various outdoor activities as well as attending the occasional concert and cultural event. Someone willing to start off by developing a friendship, someone with a desire to share the good times, offer emotional support (and hugs), and take the time to get to know me. I've been separated 4 years, have a few close friends, but would prefer to experience life's adventures and simple pleasures with a special someone. I come with very minimal baggage (no kids), have resolved negative feelings from the past, and am ready to move ahead, devote time to my social life and have some fun!!

Qualities I look for are openness, good sense of humour, patience, and a desire to experience new things. I enjoy travel (but find beach resorts a bit boring), roadtrips, exploring, hiking in the mountains, movies (that make you think or laugh), arts and culture. My taste in music ranges from kind of hard rock to blues to classical (try to avoid opera and rap).

People tell me I have great listening skills and a positive outlook. I am youthful in appearance (not very photogenic) and attitude, practical, can be silly at times, and appreciate male romantic gestures.....

I enjoy cooking, baking, and healthy eating. Luckily I am one of those people with a ravenous appetite who never seems to gain weight (no, I don't expect you to buy me dinner every other night!)

In the past, I downhill skied regularly and would like to participate in some active winter sports, possibly snowshoeing .....

Currently I work in the information management field at a major oil company (what could be more exciting?), taught elementary school in the past, and have experience in adult education. I would prefer to meet someone who is still working, but is close to or easing into retirement.

If you have varied interests, have a fairly active lifestyle, and are between the ages of 54 and 62, I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Something casual, coffee/tea and a snack in relaxed atmosphere so we can chat. Then if there's a connection, maybe going for a walk (you'd have to keep up with me!) or something you suggest......


Mail Settings
To send a message to newleaf2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.