loyalchivette
Age: 24
Dating
jrenee06: ...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
jrenee06 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jessica
I moved to lincoln from Mobile, Al last year. I'm loving it so far! I get homesick mainly because i am missing my friends. Id like someone to just talk to or be able to hang out with on my off days. I dont do drugs or drink much. Im about to give drinking up entirely. (Ive seen it ruin too many lives). Im looking for new friends or potentially someone to be in a relationship with. I dont take relationships lightly so I don't let it get to that stage often. I can always keep a conversation going. My favorite shows are Game of thrones, Big bang theory , Walking Dead, and Dr. Who. So if you like any of those, we have something to talk about! If you want to know anything about else message me. Just FYI I will not respond to you if your profile says your looking for casual sex or no commitment. Don't waste yours or my time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jrenee06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 27.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married