ivone1928
Age: 45
Long term
righthere012: adventurous seeking adventurer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mahwah, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
righthere012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to read about things that are invisible. I'm more of a scientific vs. an artistic person though strive to be creative in my life. I listen to music daily (mostly acoustic rock/folk though have an eclectic collection of music). I believe that the body needs to move daily so exercise & dancing are important to me. I am interested in meeting a man who is as curious about our world as I am; who cares for himself & those around him; who is at least just as adventurous as I am; & who's around my age (+,- 2 yrs).

First Date
A pleasant first date is often the simplest: meeting for tea/coffee, nice conversation & eye contact, & some laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to righthere012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke