loftchild1964: How soon is now
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
loftchild1964 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ticketing coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Music- 80s, goth, britpop, indie, industrial, Punk, House
Books- psychological horror fiction,
Movies- art films, cult films, horror
Tv- dexter , criminal minds , american horror story , law and order svu ....
.from New York. ....Have a full time job and Dj a Goth, as well as an 80s night as well as an Indie / Britpop / Glam night every once in a while and at times can be found in either La or Phoenix spinning the above mentioned music.. Please do not let the fact that I am a Dj fool you into thinking that my life is about being out all the time, for a lot of times i sometimes would prefer be at home with that special someone, a bottle of wine ( in my case Asti lol ) and a good movie, or out to a cool Dive Bar, a movie, play, Museum, comedy club, etc . As to what i like in the other have your own individuality about you, you are not into conformity just because something is popular, you have an offbeat sense of humor, as well as tastes in music( goth, 80's, Britpop, Indie, Punk and much more ) and films similar to mine( Horror, art films, cult films, anything different from the norm ) you enjoy clubbing (not meaning casino nightclubs ), more like the downtown fremont scene as well as quiet times at home or doing anything different and unique. And while I enjoy everything I have listed, Sharing it with someone makes it better . And always willing to travel for the right person

First Date
Drinks at double down, peppermill, Griffin or your choice and discuss Music and movies,