JANICESEARCH: Play well with others? Who me? Hmmmm....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Seminole county, Florida
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JANICESEARCH is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Data Work


dating
Me at Work






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy a good laugh. Life is so serious and it must be dealt with everyday. I want to be silly and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone to hang out with that won't judge me. I would like a relationship, eventually, but, for now, I would just like to meet someone new. People have a tendency to make you grow as a person, hopefully for the better. I can be a bit of a smart butt and a little bit off the wall. I enjoy music, especially 80s (I know its so sad). I pretend to be the next American Idol when the music is blasting at home, but tone deaf people have a tendency to think they sound better than they are. Just don't ask my neighbors how my singing is. LOL

I would also like to find new friends to make new experiences or life stories with. I may have to add to this listing, just in case, I'm not a friends with benefits nor a booty call kind of person. If that is what you are looking for in your friends, I wish you well in your searches.

I put that I drink socially, but it's more once in a blue moon.

I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing and I try to keep a positive outlook. Sometimes it's hard with stuff that's thrown at you, but I try. :)

I'm a big fan of trying to type correctly. Nobody's perfect and auto-correct can make some funny changes, but if you don't care too much to try.... OCD much, who me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on the person I'm meeting and any mutual interest(s).


Mail Settings
To send a message to JANICESEARCH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke