DaOBrien: This is me. Hope you like it.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Skaneateles, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
DaOBrien is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Restaurant supervisor


dating
I'm in the middle before a SU game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Dan
UPDATED March 9 2014.

Hello I am Dan. I'm 24 years old, I will be 25 in Nov. 22. I live in Skaneateles for 2 years now but I grew up in Jordan NY. Here is some thing you should know about me.
My Family:
My two older brothers and myself where raised by our mother by herself, we where never given anything we had to work for everything. I have two nieces(9,2) and a nephew(4) and another baby on the way. I love my family very much and we are very close.
My Job. I work in a restaurant. I've been there since I was 15. I love it most days, it pays my bills with a little extra. I work between 40-55 hours a week depending on the season. I usually have Monday and Tuesdays off.
Hobbies:
I love fishing although it's hard in the winter. But I do Ice fish. I like hanging out with my friends to do whatever. I like going to sporting events, really anything Syracuse. I do play video games, but I'm not obsessed with it. I like Zombie, and sports games usually. I love sports but we'll get into that
Music:
My favorite band is Dropkick Murphys, haven't heard of them? That's ok. I like classic rock, some alternative, ska, some country/southern rock, early 90's rap and some eminem. I don't like electic, Mumford and Sons, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift, and most of today's hip hop.
Movies/TV:
My favorite TV show is The Walking Dead I've watched it since day 1.. I'm kinda nerdy I like zombie flicks and 80's movies. Jurassic Park is also solid. I'll watch about anything movie wise. For TV other than TWD I like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, River Monsters, Bar Rescue, and the Military, History Channel and Food Network. Like I said kinda nerdy.
What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a down to earth girl that likes me for me, has general hygiene, Loves me at my greatest and can deal with me at my worst.
What you can expect from me: I want someone that wants to spend time with me and isn't full of excuses.
I'm a down to earth guy. I was brought up and gentleman, so I'll pay for you and open doors for a start. I don't lie, cheat, or am an ***hole.
What makes me different?
Well I'm not really sure other than I'm not a player and treat my girlfriend with respect and give a relationship 100%. I'm always fun and have a big heart.
Ok, if you're still on board I'd love to hear from you!!

First Date
Grab some dinner, and maybe go bowling or a walk if it's not too cold, something where we are both comfortable and can get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaOBrien you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married