shannonk2: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
shannonk2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Well I'm back for round two...hi my name is Shannon. I'm a single mother of one daughter plus 3 dogs (I know that's too many but I love their stinky furry faces) I live life with laughter, I love to talk to strangers and I try to make a new friend every day. For fun I enjoy walking, hiking, checking out wineries and new restaurants. I love going to football and basketball games but hockey is my all time favorite sport. Anything else, just ask.

Disclaimer... Everyone should have one of these... If you don't hAve a picture I will not respond... I generally don't like thugs... And I will never ask for nor provide a nudie pic so please refrain from asking! Lol

First Date
meet up for a coffee or nice cold beverage :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to shannonk2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married