kittypounder7
Age: 41
Hang out
talloutdoorsdude: LOL... help me leave this site!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
talloutdoorsdude Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
contractor


dating
Read my profile before you select yes to "meet me" this was taken May 29th






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Randal
It is very difficult to show that I am probably one of the only honest, genuine and nice guys especially when women are bombarded with messages from pigs and married losers! It would be nice if someone in my favorites list would read my profile and message me. Or at least reply to my message saying something! even to say not interested...

I am intelligent and have a great sense of humor, love the outdoors, live music, theatre and sports. I graduated from the U of Alberta in 1998 with a B.Sc. in environmental and conservation sciences, specializing in economics and policy. The three years since graduation I worked at Natural resources Canada, Canadian forest service as a research technician. Was laid off in Oct. of 2001. I continue searching to find work that I would really enjoy and relates to my degree, but no luck yet.

Currently I am self employed in the renovation trade as a general contractor. I do all trades and develop entire basements. Also renovate bathrooms, apartments, build decks and fences. I really enjoy it especially not having a boss!

http://members.shaw.ca/Randalh/rphreno/

I love birds, wildlife and nature. And try to spend as much time in the woods as possible. I live near Whitemud creek and really enjoy going down their late afternoon and evening. Even late at night to find owls and coyotes! I take lots of pictures and enjoy the challenge of trying to photograph birds, (I have learned great patience!) You can find some of my pictures here:

http://members.shaw.ca/Randalh/

I enjoy reading, especially about nature and wildlife, nature TV, discovery channel, I love reality shows like Survivor, amazing race and the aprentice. I enjoy biking, hiking, rollerblading, camping (I love it). In the winter I enjoy skating and sometimes skiing, ride a stationary bike and do a little weight lifting at home. Lots of birding, including Sunday drives in the country with the Bird club, dusk/nocturnal trips looking for owls. Trips to the mountains, Brooks, Milk River, Waterton, Cold Lake and Calgary. I am passionate about Edmonton's festivals; Edge fest at Capital X, the fringe(15 plays last year), int. film festival(5 features, 26 shorts), folk fest, blues int., harvestmoon...

I am also extremely adept at building and fixing things. I do all my own vehicle repairs. I built a road racer many years ago but sold it to a guy in Michigan.

http://members.shaw.ca/Randalh/510/

Check out my truck: (unfortunately the transmission keeps burning out, 2 times now! So I am saving up to swap in a 5.0L motor and tranny from a Mustang...

http://members.shaw.ca/Randalh/GreenRanger/

Hope you find me interesting...

I am looking for a women who has time for me and who actually wants to meet. If you're stubborn, self centered, insensitive, egomaniac, have no regard for other peoples feelings and are emotionally unavailable... MOVE ON. I you are obese and have no self respect to live a healthy life style do not message me. I need open communication, honesty up front, no hidden secrets and must be able to discuss problems or difficulties without raising your voice.

--------------------------------------------------------------------
-----///\\----- Please
----///-\\\---- Put This
---|||---|||--- On Your
---|||---|||--- profile If
---|||---|||--- You Know
----\\\-///---- Someone
-----\\///----- Who Died
------///\----- Of Cancer
-----///\\\---- Or whom maybe
----///--\\\----- suffering from it
---///----\\\---- OR A SURVIVOR!

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- profile if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

First Date
drink or coffee at a comfortable place where we can chat and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to talloutdoorsdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada