Dudley1975
Age: 38
Hang out
concretemark: Dance in the Rain
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dartford, UK
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
concretemark Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Life isnt about waiting for a storm to pass its about learning to dance in the Rain!
I'm house proud, and for an office boy I'm not too bad at DIY. I also have a passion for property renovation.
For fun I play a few different sports but mainly cricket, I love sports where you can have a little bit of banter with people. I'm a member of a gym and like to keep fit. I would much prefer a night out to the theatre or going for a meal rather than going to a nightclub. Sure once in a while is fun but in the main I feel I'm past the clubbing days, a night in on a cosy sofa with wine and a good film sounds pretty good to me. I love to cook! A good cook book is great but I'm more than happy to throw what I like in a pan and see what happens. Like most men I think I'm god's gift on a BBQ (burnt nooo crispy with flavour).
I like to travel I've been lucky and been to some very cool places. South Africa is next on my list of places to visit. I'm also a big animal lover and I've just got myself two kittens. I've always fancied a dog but living alone and working all day wouldn't be fair.
Family is really important to me. I have one elder brother who loves to give me a lesson on the golf course although I just look at it as getting my money's worth when I take more shots! I'm close to my parents and would love to meet someone who also has strong family values.
If you spoke to my family and friends I'm sure they would tell you I'm born in a rush if I want to get something done there is no time like now, which is strange as I feel so laid back in life?!
I like to think of myself as a gentleman and I will treat everyone as I would like to be treated. If you have read my profile and it sounds to you like we have things in common, drop me a line.