KYBE12
Age: 46
Dating
rcm21220: Must love crabs
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
rcm21220 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing


dating
OC MD Hot Rod Weekend May 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
I here to find someone for a committed relationship. I seek someone I can trust unconditionally and never have to worry if she is faithful. I am not here for hook ups or to be a serial dater. I am seeking my best friend, my lover and the one I can share the rest of my life with.

I am not excepting someone to like everything I do but having a few things in common is helpful. My main passion is the water. I live in a waterfront home and enjoy the waterfront lifestyle. If you like city living I am not for you.

In the summer months I run a crabbing boat and business part time, I do have a full time job too. I like boat rides, sunsets cruises and I enjoy what the bay has to offer. Sometimes I enjoy just sitting on my pier and feeling grateful for what I have. I just need someone to share it with.

I do have other interest such as travel, scuba, dinners out, history, and seeing new places. I have a hotrod I drive a few times a year.
I do not drink much in the winter but tend to have a few beers in the summer, I do not drink hard liquor unless it is a Pina Colada and I am in the islands.

If you seek someone who will treat you well, understands a relationship is a two way street, someone who is down to earth then please send me a note.

First Date
Jetting off to Paris for a glass of champane


Mail Settings
To send a message to rcm21220 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke