Hordeke82: Hard to catch, but easy to hold on to
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Hordeke82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Matt
I'm a very open and optimistic type of guy. I'm honest and don't like to take short cuts. I try to get out when I can with my bros and drink, but I also like to just relax and watch movies. I want to move out of country in the future and start a good family on the coast of Australia. ( Already saving up so it's a pretty much going to happen at this point lol ). I usually am always happy, funny and really out going. I can be dark at times and a bit of an honest "ass" I guess you could say. I don't believe in trying to lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves or to make them look good. If you're wrong, then you're wrong. I would like to be treated the same. I like all music really, but the kind I listen to the most is rock. I work very hard for my job. It takes a toll on me physically and mentally so I like to hit the gym everyday and keep alert and I would like someone who is the same. I think someone who works out and takes care of their body shows more hard work and dedication to their life not just for themselves but for others as well. I have a sleeve tattoo and yes I am trying to get that posted for you ladies to see.