dawn7426
Age: 40
Long term
latheworker: Caring, Honest, Trustworthy Man Desired
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Andover, Connecticut
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
latheworker Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Nurse


dating
White water rafting on the Hudson in NY.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Kayaking and hiking are 2 outdoor activities I enjoy. Having my camera handy is always a plus, as nature usually presents photo opportunies. Each spring I gather a group of friends for a white water rafting/ primitive camping adventure.

I like to learn and try new things and have always enjoyed working with wood. I tackle most home improvements on my own, or with my childrens help. Other hobbies include photograhy, carving, and target practice.

Country music has always been a favorite of mine. At the gym, they play something different and that's ok too. Heavy metal, hard rock and rap are about the only types of music I'd rather not listen to.

Odds and ends: I like sitting around the camp fire, laughing with friends, going to the gym, helping my neighbors, reading, and volunteering. Some day I'd like to own a little cabin on the edge of a pond or small lake.

If you want to get to know me, DO NOT hit the "meet me" button. Send me a message, it will help to get a conversation started.

I have also learned that I don't like texting. Those who rely on texting need not apply. Texting is meant for quick messages, not for conversations.

First Date
What to do on a first date? That depends on the season. A first date is an opportunity for conversation, for learning about each other; for laughing and not taking life so seriously.