coalminerbob: Looking for Christian or Saved to grow together.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Holbrook, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
coalminerbob wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Coal miner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Robert
Hello, my name is Bob. First off I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I am a proud and humble Christian. The biggest problem I see with this online dating is people go on here like they're shopping and pass up on the realistic great guy for the super model lol. I love how people make their judgment on someone off a couple of pictures. I REALLY love how women say how they want a great, faithful, caring, honest, hard working Man but won't even reply to a simple message. If you want the underwear model guy who will treat you like crap and downgrade you then by all means skip by me. If you want a guy to buy your love, that's not me either. I'm the guy who listens well and comes home with a surprise gift or takes you out somewhere cause I listened to you and love making you happy. I live in Waynesburg PA and work at a Union Coal Mine. I am a very hard worker and enjoy my job. I work a lot of hours and rotate shifts. People tell me I work to much but I think that's one of the places I am at my best. I would like to think I am handy around the house and know a little about most everything but not everything. I enjoy working around the house and being able to look at something and think to myself, that really looks nice and knowing how I spent my free time counted instead of sitting drunk in a bar all night only to have a empty wallet and a hangover to show for it. I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid to jump in and help do projects around the house and feel that it's also great time spent together. I'm not going to lie saying that I don't miss someone telling me that I'm doing a good job and they appreciate the things I do. I know how to defend my self and feel very confident that I could defend my family. I enjoy hunting and the out doors, or just getting away from the house and doing something. I enjoy working out and staying fit so I am at the gym 4 or 5 days a week with some additional working out at the house. I also started training in Boxing and MMA. I like going to Niagara falls several times a year to visit family. I don't use drugs. I prefer to find someone who drinks very little or none at all. I feel I am good with kids and people tell me I am great with them. If you have a child or children I think I could be a great role model and give the needed attention and knowledge to make very successful young adults. I personally believe they should have some type of Christian up bringing and would have to have that to be apart of the equation. If you are serious about having a family that is loving, caring and stable I think that God is the best way to do that. I do miss hanging out and watching movies, going out to eat, and going on little weekend vacations and looking for someone to do that stuff with again. I am really starting to miss having that arm around me when I fall asleep. I am looking for the real deal. I want a woman who will pray with me and encourage me to be the man Christ intends me to be. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

First Date
I am open to most anything. I am pretty sure its a calm atmosphere and being treated right is what a girl wants and I got that.