oneroad
Age: 29
Friends
mattj747: Sweet Gamer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort gordon, Georgia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
mattj747 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Matt
Hello ladies. Yes I am really in the military and stationed at Fort Gordon, GA. I like to listen to music, play games, watch movies, go for a 2+ mile run, and hang with friends. I like to listen to country music, but I am open to anything. I like to play a varriety of games. Mostly I play video games such as those on Xbox 360 and PS3. I dont have a one particular kind of game or movie type that is my favorite. I will watch pretty much any movie out there. What makes me unique is that what you see is exactly what you get. I will tell you the whole truth as I see it. I am not going to surgar coat the truth cause then I just sound retarded. I wont lie to you unless you want me to. You can ask me anything and I will tell you the truth and not some story that I put together. I am going to be re-enlisting for another few years. If there is anything that you would like to know just ask and you shall receive.

First Date
Honestly I would say just going out to eat or even just grabbing a drink of some kind would be the best. That way you and I can get to know one another and see if there is any kind of connection and chance for a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mattj747 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.