Mishlb39: A man who keeps me smiling
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Long beach, New York
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Mishlb39 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi! I am Michelle. I am a playful, affectionate, well educated, easy going, and family oriented person. I give a 100% when I'm in a committed relationship and that person comes first. I love long walks on the beach (did that sound cheesy?) or cuddling on the couch with someone special, making each other smile.

I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. Family is very important to me. I come from a large, amazing family and I look forward to sharing them with someone special.

I am looking for a man who can enjoy the finer things and yet the little things life has to offer. When I see my love, I want to get butterflies in my tummy. My special person enjoys romantic weekend get aways and nights by the fire.

I have learned that life can change in just one phone call. I treasure each and every day. I enjoy traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people. I find the best place to relax and unwind is at the beach. I'm blessed to wake up to the sound of the ocean in my backyard. I enjoy riding my bike on the boardwalk, reading a book at the beach or sitting on my deck with close friends. I relish in visiting different vineyards and sampling great wines. For fun, I love to watch football, especially the J~E~T~S which I am a season ticket holder.

I look forward to meeting my special someone. Maybe it's you? :) I am sorry to say but I do not date out of my religion or ethnic background. I am also looking for a man who is over 5'10.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mishlb39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter