2gd2btrusd
Age: 33
Friends
nate1378: country boy who knows how to treat a lady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
In the sticks, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
nate1378 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Archery/Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a very active single father who looks for the best in all things. My son and I are very close and we love to do anything outdoors. I cook, clean, remodel homes, paint, build choppers, pinstripe, ride dirt bikes, rock climb, shoot guns, shoot bows, hunt, fish and do anything and everything to have fun. I'm sensitive when needed, caring, nurturing, and positive about all situations. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who would like to enjoy the same activities I do.

Above all else my son comes first. He is adorable and amazing, however, unless there is something real and meaningful between us, you will not meet him. I don't believe in subjecting your children to all those you come in contact with in the dating world. If you can deal with that, please drop me a line.

So if you're looking for a non-judgmental, fun, spontaneous, positive man, I'm here and waiting to talk to you :)

First Date
Something light, casual, fun, and in a setting we could learn a bit about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nate1378 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Must not do drugs