HumanNature78: Superman is my favorite!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
HumanNature78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Receptionist

All ready to see Kevin Hart in concert 7/17/15

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Precious
*Don't be shy....send me a message and say more than hello. Also please be in the Sacramento area or close to it. Thx!

Here's a little bit about me...

My name is Precious, I'm 37 and a single mom, but that doesn't mean I can't have a social life, too. Making time for friends is not a problem. I'm from San Francisco, but I have lived in Sacramento for the past 6 years. I like all kinds of music from oldies to country to a little hip hop. I love to watch sports like tennis, football (Niners!), baseball (Giants) etc. I love to cook. I love zumba-it's great cardio fun with dance plus exercise all in one! I like going out on occasion and playing mini golf, billiards (though I'm not that good-lol) and bowling. I also like exploring the town, discovering new restaurants and shopping. I'm open to trying new things as well.

I like someone who has a sense of humor (sarcasm is welcomed) and can laugh at themselves from time to time. Someone who appreciates family and friends. Someone who can communicate and have conversations about whatever. Most of all someone who enjoys life.

We can talk more in depth later. I am open for mature, honest discussions. Please be between the ages of 30 and 40 :)

First Date
Let's meet up for happy hr or coffee and talk. We can discuss our "date" when the time is right :)