john928: Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Calgary, Alberta
24 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
john928 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Mixer Operator


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm cool with saying we met at a strip club in tijuana. I love traveling, I've been to a few places and plan on exploring a new country every year. My music preferences are all over the board, but im positive (Dont Stop believing by Journey) is the best song ever made, and im sure you will agree.

When I have down time from work I like to go camping, quading, fishing and target shooting. Nothing better then going for a drive in the mountains or country and having my pick up filled with blankets to go star gazing. One of my favourite things to do is have a bonfire and be surrounded by good friends and family. I also like to kick back and watch tv or movies, my favorite series is Sons of Anarchy.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and works hard to achieve their goals. im looking for someone that loves animals the outdoors and traveling.

First Date
Pretty much anything othen than a movie. Cant get to know someone, when you cant talk.