fakerfakest
Age: 37
Dating
IslandGirlDam
Age: 35
Long term
asbifem: Smart, silly and sassy seeks kindred spirit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
asbifem Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health sciences


dating
May 2012, swimming with ceramic fish!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I recently climbed Mt. Whitney in one day and hula-hooped on the summit. Played drums many times inside the circle while fire dancers performed at Burning Man. I’ve backpacked solo through Central and South America. Just recently returned from a camping weekend at Harbin Hot Sprints. Art, culture, and adventure are all activities I participate in and look forward to. I'm planning a trip to Cuba this year. Do you have any experiences/tips/advice to share?

In my free time, you might find me at the farmer's market, trying new restaurants, creating functional pottery, dancing around the house while listening to music, hiking in the hills, doing some yoga, or cooking at home. I also enjoy museum visits, weekend trips, film festivals, live music, street fairs, etc. Any activity can be more enjoyable with the right company!

I laugh easily and often, I’m playful and affectionate, and I believe in treating people with kindness. Intelligent, easy-going, sensual, honest, ethical and self-aware too. I take care of my responsibilities and expect you to do the same. I’m a devoted and nurturing mother to my son, and share 50/50 custody with his father.

What I am seeking is a relationship of equals: A man who will be my best friend as well as my lover. Someone who will make me a priority in his life, as I will do the same for him. A “grown-up” who communicates openly, desires intimacy on all levels, enjoys PDA, follows through on his promises, and has a career that affords him some financial stability. The type of relationship I ultimately want might be called "monogamish" (bonus points if you know the reference!), because I am happiest when significantly connected to someone. My main goal is to find a primary partner to come home to every day. As long as the foundation of our relationship is solid, we can customize everything else (including any future "openness") into what works for both of us.

First Date
I believe that chemistry can only be assessed face-to-face. A first date ought to be something low-key and casual, such as getting a cup of coffee/tea together, or going for a walk. An environment that allows us to talk and get a sense of each other would be great.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to asbifem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke