barbie19900
Age: 24
Hang out
manda8907: Looking for? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hercules, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
manda8907 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Live In Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey there!
The most important thing you should know is that I'm a Christian and my church is very important to me! I am a Dallas Cowboys fanatic! And also am an avid reader. I spend most of my free time at the gym, and listening to country music :)
There is a fine balance between low self confidence and being full of yourself but it's an important one to have! Nothing is more of a turn off than a guyy that is full of himself, or a guy who is too shy to speak his mind.
That being said I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead! When a guy steps up to the plate and takes the lead I find it very attractive therefore you must message me first :)
I am also anew found health freak! So please, take care of yourself k?:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to manda8907 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke