kate1263
Age: 51
Long Term
CIRO64: Live every day as if it is your last!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gillette, Wyoming
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
CIRO64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a business owner. I own a graphics company and just ventured out into the world of screen printing, embroidery and laser engraving.. I am always looking at ways to expand to better myself and my business.

I am involved with the community and volunteering my time to work with our high school students and the DARE program.

When I'm not working you will find me hanging out with my kids, and every few months taking in another country to do some diving. I work a lot of hours to be able to travel.

I have dove several places including the Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cozumel, Belize, Palau, Indonesia, Key Largo, Utila, Kona, Hawaii, Maldives, Fort Lauderdale, and Thailand. In March I am headed to Raja-Ampat in Papua to take in some sun and do some diving. I try to go to Vegas at least once a year. I am always looking for my next destination, and hopefully someone who enjoys traveling as much as I do.

















Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CIRO64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40
Live in United States