4linginlove: for sincerity and commitment
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pacific palisades, California
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
4linginlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Urdu

About Me
Let me know if I am your type:-

I took a huge and dangerous risk searching in corrupted Mexico for my late wife's 3 year missing son, soon after meeting her. With determination, negotiation and bribery we found and rescued him and I raised him as my own. My biological son I have from her is a stud and we love each other. I have been a blood-donor for 45 years. I spent 21 years dedicated to my wife and children. I keep in shape - a way of life for me

I can enjoy Nobu on the beach as well as Home Depot. Raised in South Africa, I love to be outdoors, I love to explore new places & travel, who doesn't with a loving, patient partner.... I love Mexico and I am committed to regularly go there on vacation to use my timeshare weeks - come join me - two weeks a year! Hey, I am a super considerate person, I am also affectionate very romantic, spiritual and very sensitive.So you can have it all. I strive to be a good and genuine human being And I keep in shape - a way of life for me. I am Jewish & attend service monthly or more. I am very organised & tidy. I love fixing my home.I dress elegantly with very good taste! So I am almost perfect for someone who wants what I have. I am open to criticism and improvement - I am far from perfect !

I prefer to eat home-cooking, but always enjoy spoiling myself and partner at a great restaurant. . So let's enjoy!!

I work from home. Weekends...... I listen a lot to classical music, have a passion for SALSA music and dancing, kick back and relax and like to snuggle with my woman and watch a film., or.... even drive or fly somewhere at a moment's notice for a long weekend. I want someone I can enjoy life with... have fun, share our individual experiences with each other as well as together, be a real couple.. a real team. I have had a pretty secluded life socially, being home and improving my home. I have interests in so many things - you name it. Now I am ready to do it all!!

My life and ambitions:
To have fun traveling when possible, to be around one another, to be companions and by each others side until the end of life. The things I could never live without: SALSA MUSIC and dancing. I would like a woman who loves salsa music and who does dance - if there is one out there.

Political views - I am center right.
Let's just meet for a drink and see if electricity and chemistry ignite.

First Date
let's see if we have chemistry. You know what that takes - just a meet-up for a juice, coffee. When you connect the rest is easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4linginlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke