Mike4726: *Not Single....Not Looking*
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Springfield, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Mike4726 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service/Warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Mike. I have a 4 year old son, his name is Eric which I adore more and more with each passing day. Im attending Clark State in which I am going to move forward with getting a degree in Social Services. Right now, just loving life and traveling quite a bit. If your cool with me I'm cool with you, if you need any help, I do my best to help others and be there for them. For me looks doesn't matter, and its the personality and the kindness a girl shows is what I'm attracted to.

Sweetness is always a plus, if someone asks me out of the blue how my day has been, or asks about my son, it shows the caring side that girl has. I will date girls with or without kids, but having kids will not turn me away. I'm pretty new to the site and I'm more family oriented and into the relationship aspect of being with someone. If your interested, or any other questions feel free to message me!

First Date
I'm old fashion when it comes to dating. Dinner and a Movie. Love going out to dinner because its the right time to talk with one another and get to know each other as well.