FLYGURL75: Fun professional seeking same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
FLYGURL75 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My mantra is "work hard, play hard". I am a successful and driven professional but I definitely know how to let my hair down, have a good time and enjoy life to the fullest. I love my career and would like to meet someone who also loves theirs.

Being from the East Coast, I am very social and outgoing. I LOVE to travel and meet new people. I feel fortunate that my work enables me to travel several times a year, mostly within the US and Europe. It would be great to meet someone who also loves to travel as this is a passion of mine.

I am more urban than suburban at this stage, but I do still enjoy a good hike or camping trip from time to time. I can dress up or dress down and am equally comfortable in a michelin star restaurant and a basement karaoke joint.

I would describe myself as intelligent, confident, adventurous, independent and funny, but also compassionate, warm and generous. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything.

I am interested in meeting fun and intelligent people who want to get out and enjoy life to the fullest! Must enjoy letting loose and having a good time. I'm open to casual dating but, ultimately, am hoping to find a partner in crime to share many great life adventures with. I have wonderful friends and family but it would be nice to have that special someone in my life.

I will only respond if you have a PHOTO in your profile or include one in your message. It's only fair...I have shown you several ;)

Thanks for checking out my profile and best of luck in your search!

First Date
Meet for coffee/drink to see if there is mutual "chemistry" and take it from there?