ApacheChief: My name is Fossil and I can count to potato!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ApacheChief wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Sales Engineer


dating
Snow Day Selfie - Denver 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
Just moved here from South Carolina and love Denver so far. I get really excited every time it snows, but so far Mother Nature has not been able to outpace the snow plows and shovelers in my neighborhood. A lot seems to fall, but there is never any accumulation. I guess I will have to wait until next year for a good blizzard.

My work as a sales engineer for an international metals company keeps me busy and travelling often. I have two teenagers who bounce back and forth between my place and their mom's in South Carolina. She and I work well together since we both travel and both want to take good care of the kids. I don't really have a ton of time for dating - but I would like to have some kind of social life. When I am in town, my schedule is very flexible. It would be nice to meet someone just to hang out with for a weekday lunch on the mall or a weekend brunch on a nice patio. Someone who knows the best food trucks would be awesome!

My sense of humor is one of my best attributes - it is probably impossible to offend me. I am pretty much your standard southern gentleman. I love Jesus, America and my Momma. I learned to shoot in the Marine Corps and how to ride a horse at the University of Georgia - so I am good at both. I can run 10K but I'd rather walk (or use TaxiMagic if its hot outside).

If your grand-mamma was a Kappa Kappa Gamma at Ole Miss, we would probably have quite a bit in common. But I am not holding out for a needle in a haystack. Basically I am looking for a cute girl-next-door type who is smarter than I am - and has a better sense of humor. Should be pretty easy to find...


First Date
I like lunch dates because they are time limited and give you a chance to decide if there is enough mutual interest for a dinner date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ApacheChief you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married