MrForeverReal: "Afraid of love, but still willing to try..."
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
MrForeverReal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Door Man


dating
at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Aries
I'm here not looking for anything in particular but friends, and if it develops, then we take it from there. I'm Honest and caring, and want those qualities from a potential person. I tell you the truth, even if its what you don't want to hear. Its far more easier than thinking of lies on top of lies(plus i'm a bad liar lol)

I am very involved in my daughters life. I work hard to provide for her. Whoever I decide to bring around her, has to be someone she can look up to and can set an example. Alot of people assume that dudes who are in their children's lives are still f***ing their mothers. That ain't the case here. Its just about my babygirl, though me and her mother can't stand each other, i have no ''babymomma drama.''

I cant stand a grown chick ''who types like this ''hw yhu du'n boo, gimme ya numba.'' lol At least act like you have some form of education.

First Date
Lets do something different


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrForeverReal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.