SirLon6Throb3r: Guess I'ma be alone forever.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
SirLon6Throb3r is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pet Supplies Plus







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi Im Emilio I'm 27 yrs old, I'm 6'3. I'm Puerto Rican, born and raised in Newark, NJ. I'm very loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, and open-minded. I've been in four relationship and for some reason they all turned out to be the same. lying, cheating, and hurting. Im looking for that girl that calls me whats to know what i am doing, wants to spend time with me, someone who will give me the love I have been looking for. Honestly I think no one will hit me up on here only cause I tried evow.com and zooks.com.. And found nothing there. So lets see where this goes.

First Date
Our first date will start with a nice dinner to fill up our self and have the best time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SirLon6Throb3r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner