00shamrock00: At least my kids think I'm awesome!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nepa, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
00shamrock00 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Time with my kidsRoad tripsWeightlifting
Ufc dinnerMoviesComedy clubs or a quiet night home with the right woman

About Me
Hi. A little about myself. I'm a single father of 2 daughters and I work in the law enforcement field. I am also a new business owner. I enjoy spending time with my kids, weightlifting, ufc, attending Penn State/Flyers/Phillies/Sixers games, movies, dinner, comedy clubs, trips to the beach, or staying home with the right woman. Hopefully someday I'll move to Florida near the beach.

I'm looking for a woman who is attractive, petite, loyal, sweet, and who loves kids. If you're interested in talking sometime hmu. Thanks for reading my profile.

P.S. I'm not interested in messaging back and forth for weeks or months. I would rather meet to see if there is any chemistry.
Thanks

First Date
Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 00shamrock00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.