Candyce411: Let's Just Keep It Simple
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Union city, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Candyce411 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Govt/semi-retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
FestivalsConcertsPlays
MoviesTravelDancing
Golf and attending basketball games

About Me
Is there a King seeking a Queen?

My favorite pastimes are dancing and traveling. I have two sets of golf clubs and enjoy working out. I enjoy cooking for someone who appreciates the effort. My favorite music genre is R&B, but I love jazz, reggae and classical when the mood is right. Motown is my first love of music, but I listen to contemporary gospel most often. I love basketball and regularly attend Warrior games.
Spiritual compatibility is important. Romance, honesty, trustworthiness and excellent communication are qualities that are extremely important to me.

Having the companionship of someone who has my back is really important to me as well as chemistry and genuine compatibility in an exclusive and committed relationship. Open to racial diversity.

First Date
We talk and meet at a public place to determine if we want to set up a first date. If there is chemistry, the gentleman asks the lady out for date based upon our interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Candyce411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 64.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke