heavenlyvoice: Where's my soulmate?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
heavenlyvoice Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey,
I'm a risk taker and I wear my heart on my sleeve so figured I'd give this online dating stuff a shot!
If you couldn't tell by my username, one of my passions is singing and i hope to one day make a career out of it.
Im outgoing and good hearted. i love the out doors from horse back riding to dirt bikes to camping or boating! On a quiet day you can find me with my wonderful family and or great friends.
Im an educated woman with tremendous work ethic.
What I'm looking for:
Someone with a good family background, out going, knows how to treat a lady and is somewhat old fashioned. I like positivity and someone whose not afraid to be themselves. Im a great listener so i expect the same in return. As long as you respect me, ill respect you.
I DONT want:
someone who is controlling, NON committal, too busy, anger problems/temper.
My taste in music is very versatile Country, rock, hip hop and pop.
Im a HUGE animal lover so if you are not an animal person please do NOT look any further!

First Date
I'm a lady so thats your job lol


Gifts Received