Gabbylovesyou: I want some cool male friends, MY AGE.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Gabbylovesyou Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I wanna share my vision of the world from my perspective!
My favorite color is red, I love Elmo, I'm random, I'm amazing, I have nice teeth lol , I like candy and starfish, and I collect seashells. I have a lot of nailpolish and I wear a lot of pink.

Kaay so more about me ??
Well, I am 21 , I want to be an actress which is what I am in school for , I am a model :D , a real one That works with a real agency from time to time haha, I sing too (:  I used to dance , but I let that go when I was 16 , I love dancing. I did ballet from When I was 4 til 16 . I have INSTAGRAM and its Samiragabrielle .. If you wanna follow !! . I love video games, if you have a ps3 add me !! My psn is SamiraGabrielle on there!! i like making friendship bracelets... And I adore photography. Everything about it is beautiful . I can draw, really good. I went to school for fashion design so I know how to sketch clothing and make it . Overall I'm a creative competitive person that's awesome to know :)


Gifts Received