poshjosie: Looking for the special one.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
poshjosie is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Princess
Profession
Customer servers







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese



About Me
I like travel, spending time in nature,enjoy cooking and try new cuisines, sometimes I like to hang out with friends, watch favorite movies,I like country music...
I am here to meet people, want to find someone special, who can be my best friend, love , and partner...

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.







First Date
Drink, lunch, dinner and talk to get to know earch other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to poshjosie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married