jelboi: kind hearted and genuine person
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hudds, UK
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
jelboi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
youth justice







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi there!

Thanks for Look at my profile.

Well what can I say to keep you interested as I know my love for sport can be off putting lol at least I'm fit. However, there is more to me than sports , I am fortunate to have my own thriving business, whilst work in Youth Justice
I like playing most sports but football in particular. I love going to the gym as i believe health body and mind come hand in hand.
Currently training in MMA as a form of self defence and discipline which is important. Love to socialise and like eating out. I am very polite and respectful to everyone unless they give me a reason not to lol. Don't mind long distances for the right person but they have to be a chilled out and enjoy having a laugh.

So if you like what you see and read drop me a message and we will continue where you have left off.

If not take it easy and wish you all the best in your search for whatever it is you are looking for !!!!!!!!!

First Date
I do not expect much from a 1st date , just hoping we can enjoy each others company and make each other laugh ! No expectations other than truth an honesty !!