GlorySF: Excited about finding my MATCH
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GlorySF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Designer


dating
This is me.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
I am an industrial designer who cares about the world and what is happening - I would like to be a part of a solution that creates a place where there is justice and respect for all living things.
I want to laugh as much as I can every day so my soul remains as light as a feather.
I think that life is short and nothing should be taken for granted.
The things that make me happy are long hearty laughs, good health, closeness to my family and friends, a good book or film on a quiet Saturday morning, a cold beer with great conversation and making and being in love.
Simple, right?
I’m really good at finding silver linings and strive my best to be as empathetic as I can to where other people stand, even if I do not see things the same way.


I’m looking for:
Ages 37-50 please respect this. Not younger or older.
Near me
Who are single. NO MARRIED MEN, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners
You should message me if you:
-are real and integral,
-are willing to fall in love and build something worthwhile,
-love and take care of yourself,
-prefer to see what is right more than what is not
-have a great sense of humor and love to laugh,
-respect women (and other men, for that matter, and while you're at it, animals and plants too)
-see "problems" as opportunities for growth,
-are ambitious but not greedy,
-are ok with not having children with me. If you have one, I love kids...
-are witty and smart,
-would appreciate friendship if the chemistry is not there,
-are kind,
-appreciate brainy women,
-are a truly straight guy- (no judgement at all, but no bi-s please).
and most importantly:

If you are wondering: "what is the catch with this woman?", there actually IS one:
I travel A LOT. So Im definitely a moving target. Building something with me will probably be a slow process, not because I am not interested, but because the way I make my living, forces me to be a bit of a rolling stone. So now you know. ;)

And to all you players, I understand a player must play, but I can smell BS a mile away. If you are interested only in a physical relationship, or have listed yourself as wanting to date but are not looking for anything serious, good luck to you but that does not work for me so please let us not waste our time. Thanks.


First Date
I like meeting in a no pressure spot like a coffee shop, have a talk and go from there.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GlorySF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married