Sonora99
Age: 35
Dating
rockstarkid19
Age: 33
Friends
ceannasach: Food and Creative Love...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Olney, Maryland
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ceannasach Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hospitality/Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a peculiar mix of hopeless romantic and horndog. Notice which of those comes first before you judge me. I am not looking for the short term, which even when I was younger never held much satisfaction. While I am open to making new friends if we find an intellectual or creative connection without any physical component, what I really want is to find someone that I connect with on multiple personal levels. I don't want you to be my whole world, but a good chunk of it. I'm passionate and can be assertive at appropriate times, but you'll find that I am also sweet and care very deeply for those that are important in my life. The phrase 'wears his heart on his sleeve' has always been used to describe me, for better or worse.

I've got a strong creative background in theater, art, photography, music, and writing and at least an appreciation of those things in a partner is very important to me. I also feel a strong yearning for the natural world, especially the ocean and growing things. Thus, I spend a lot of time pursuing activities outdoors and would welcome someone who wants to explore that with me. This could be anything from rafting/camping/hiking to mucking about in the earth attempting to make plants live and flourish and even feed us! Though very comfortable at home, I also have a deep wanderlust and travelling to new places near and far somehow always makes coming home to roost all that much more satisfactory. Passions worthy of Dionysus also play central to my desires and here my creativity comes to the fore as well. Good Food and Wine (or beer) are things that motivate me on a daily basis, both consuming and producing. Cooking a meal together can be a stimulating experience on its own and someone that is keenly interested in food, especially local and seasonal food would be excellent. Enjoying meals just the two of us or sharing with good friends is a great way to spend an evening. Life is short but sweet for certain, so seize the moments you can to find and give happiness to those who deserve it.

I'd be dishonest if I said physical attraction did not play a role. Though on the inside I want you to be anything but average, I'm usually sexually attracted to a relatively masculine boy next door type. I've dated guys of various ethnicity but find northern European (Norse/Celtic) guys to be the most appealing. In other aspects, however, contrast with myself is what I'm seeking. I like guys who are smaller than me (perhaps by height, certainly by weight, a slim waist and nice hips are a perfect combination), with smooth soft skin. Light hair and eyes are ideal but not necessary and a great smile will melt my heart. A youthful face and body paired with a big heart, sharp wit and an old soul is really what I'm after. Age is just a number, but I've never been attracted to someone older than myself as yet and too much younger is just unworkable.

First Date
My ideal first date would be meeting somewhere that stimulates us into what piques our interests. A gallery or arboretum, a hike in a national park are all good starts. If we click, afterwards we can share a good meal and conversation and get to know each other a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ceannasach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.