ChuckG08: Introducing the 'Chuck LX,' limited time offer
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
25 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
ChuckG08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Supervisor and trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. Really chill guy here. College graduate with a history degree. Looking to maybe get into grad school in the future. Love all kinds of outdoors activities (I have an interesting kayaking story if you'd like to hear it lol). I work full time overnights. I treat my woman like a queen (as long as she deserves it). In the future I'd like to become a history teacher; I like sharing my historical knowledge with eager minds. I enjoy TV shows like "It's Always Sunny" and "The Office," as well as old school nickelodeon cartoons. Favorite musical genres are jazz (Incognito) and alternative rock (Cake, etc). I enjoy going to see live music. I love taking long drives to the beach on occasion. That pretty much sums me up.

First Date
Let's cruise the freeway on a warm summer night

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChuckG08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.