Flipperfun7: Got a Like it.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Flipperfun7 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Elec./Mech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello, First a little bit about me, I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I also like to keep busy usually I'm fixing one thing or another around the house or watching a movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. I'm very easy to get a long with and a good listener. I haven't done a lot but would like to travel more in the future and experience different adventures. Looking for someone to share in the journey and create some moments together. I like taking unique photos where ever I go and like pop music the best.

First Date
Paris, Rome, Hawaii or maybe just lunch date will be fine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flipperfun7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke