Marcupcakequeen: Looking for someone I can be myself with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain view, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Marcupcakequeen is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pastry Chef

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Well, I'm new to this online dating thing. I've said over a 100 times that I wouldn't do it but I finally gave in! I'm just looking for a friendship and would like to get to know someone first before meeting them right away. I graduated from the Culinary Institute of America in 2006 and I graduated with a baking and pastry certificate. I'm a simple girl, love music, the beach, watching movies, going out with my girlfriends, going on day trips, trying new restaurants. I'm very much a kid at heart so I enjoy bowling and mini golf =) I have 10 tattoos and 3 piercings. I'm a HUGE sports fan, especially baseball, I played softball for 7 years. Its hard to go anywhere when there's a game on cuz all my attention will be on the game =P I never really know what to say in these situations, I don't usually talk about myself too often.

First Date
I love anything romantic especially when guys come up with the date ideas and have everything planned out without my help. Going out to dinner would be great followed with going out to a club/bar perhaps. Or dinner and bowling. Most importantly is going someplace where it's easy to talk to without too many distractions. Lastly, somewhere fun and unique!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marcupcakequeen you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.