_science
Age: 37
Hang out
pecster: Seeking an adventurer to share life's journey
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
pecster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Management


dating
Scuba Diving in Mexico






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
"When life gives me lemons, I don't make lemonade, I make grape juice, and let everyone wonder how I did it"

I am fortunate as I have a career that allows me to travel and experience different places. I have traveled and lived in both Mexico and Alaska for short periods of time. North and South, warm and cold, 2 extremes, but both awesome places to experience.

The last time I went to Mexico, I tried scuba diving for the first time, and loved it. I am slowly working on my open water diving certificate, and would love to eventually achieve my underwater photography certificate.

I love to cook, and the flavours of Mexico have made it's way into my repertoire of cooking and my kitchen is usually stocked with mexican spices and flavours.

I am very laid back and relaxed and enjoy life as it comes and am hoping to find the same in someone. I believe life is supposed to be fun, and for us to enjoy, not spend it worrying about things out of our control. I am not afraid to try new things, and have many things I want to do and try. I am comfortable being alone, and spending time by myself as well as hanging out with friends and family. I do not go to bars, but enjoy a good pub, and live music, but mostly enjoy being outside bbq'ing with family and friends or going for a walk along the beach (with camera in hand).

I will cheer for the underdog, and encourage people to reach for their goals and pursue their passions. I am very supportive of other people and always willing to lend a hand when needed.

If you would like to know more, you know where to find me :)

























First Date
An adventure!!! (Aren't all first dates and adventure, even if it just coffee and a walk?)







Mail Settings
To send a message to pecster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.