Lilly4Ride: ISO My Wingman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Lilly4Ride is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Greetings and thank you for viewing my post ...

I am a physically fit & passionate woman.
A country girl @ heart.


I enjoy horse back riding, gardening, riding my motorcycle, cooking & baking, nesting in my cozy home, traveling & exploring new destinations, live music venues, & I love to kick up my heels & dance!
Just about any activities associated with being outdoors.

I am blessed with a wonderful family, great friends, & a beautiful home. I am mature, spontaneous, sensual & affectionate, kind, intelligent, articulate, a good communicator, fun to be with, great sense of humor, outgoing personality & I possess an inherent fun & wild side...
Financially independent.

ISO of a gentleman who is naturally kind & considerate, mature & financially responsible, respectful of himself & others, sensual, playful, affectionate & able to both give & receive - emotionally & physically. We share common interests and values. A great sense of humor is critical ( laughter in daily life is essential.)




First Date
We will figure something out -:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilly4Ride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke