Ahoneybadger: Friends and red wine....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Ahoneybadger wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
...get better with age.

I like to have fun! Awww gee, that's vague. Seriously, it doesn't matter what I'm doing, I have fun doing it! Enjoying the small things in life; like smelling a rose or the sound of a child's laughter or drinking a great glass of wine. Yes, I'm a glass half full girl! And nothing is black and white...

I love to dance! My iPod has the most eclectic music, which you can catch me singing to (badly). I work hard and play hard!

Coffee and reading are a staple in my life. I do spend time working out but haven't learned how to not enjoy my food! I've made a nice sanctuary for myself to enjoy all my pleasures. ;-)

I'm looking for someone to go places with. I'm an avid traveler and am always on the go! I am returning to NOLA in June and just got back from Vegas! I love the moutains or the beach. Quaint towns, wine tasting or the big city... I'm in! Or just hanging out...

I'm attracted to androgynous, queer, boi, and/or butch women. But truly I am not closed minded. I just need honest, witty and drug free women that have a life of their own. And I will offer you the same.

First Date
date?! Who says this is a date?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ahoneybadger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.