letstlk13
Age: 30
Long Term
Htryingagain: Manners go a long way:).. Read profiles!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lampasas, Texas
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Htryingagain is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Home health







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


Interests

About Me
Thought I found the love of my life on here.. Wrong.. I'll try once again. Someone has to be out there right? I'm a down to earth person. Love kids and animals! I'm not suzie homemaker so don't expect that but I have lots of other great qualities. Just ask and I'll answer any questions. I am bluntly honest. theres not enough time in te day to play games. say what you mean and mean what you say.
I have horses and my kids are involved in a lot of sports and show animals so between work and sports I have little time for myself. For the right person I can find time! Happy fishing!
**update.. I love geocaching!!! It's a hobby/obsession:)


***update.. I will not consider moving away from Lampasas county. My kids are rooted here so moving is not a option.



I am trying to find my 1 and only.

I recently moved and downgraded animals lol. I'm down to 2 horses and a few house pests and of course the show lambs.

I like doing things outdoors and traveling if time would ever allow:) anyways...

Tattoos... Must like them. I'm not all inked up but they are sexy and I have a few:) plans for more when I can make up my mind:)

** update this crazy thing has the wrong birthday for me... I'm 31... Not 32 and my birthday is 4/4 Aries all the way

First Date
Whatever we decide on! Geocaching??
.. Take a walk, go to a rodeo, go fishing,... Vegas?