latinadancer11: adventure woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windsor, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
latinadancer11 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
Just enjoying a Sunday afternoon






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
ExerciseMusicDancing
ReadingMuseumsArt
NatureTrader joesTravel
Good foodFlea marketsWindow shopping
Being close to the water whether it be the oceanLakeRiver or the pool

About Me
I am very outgoing and like to enjoy life. I can put on a pair of jeans and watch the game, (football, baseball, basketball, etc.) and then change into a nice black dress, heels and I am ready to go out to a nice restaurant and maybe listen to some music.

Speaking of music, I like spanish music, oldies, jazz, r&b, light rock and roll, and a little country is ok too. I think music soothes the soul and dancing is the physical movement of the body which completes the emotional side.

I like to travel and discover new places, and take weekend trips and I like being by the water. I like a good movie, but sometimes it is good to have down time where you just get away from it all and enjoy silence and peacefulness.

There are a number of places that I would like to still like to visit, near and far.

If you were to ask of my friends what they first noticed about me? they would tell you, her beautiful smile, pleasant personality, bubbly and positive.

So there you have it in a nutshell and as the old saying goes, good things come in small packages.







First Date
I always think it is good to talk about different options, we are all different in our own way and we can agree on something that is within our comfort level.


Mail Settings
To send a message to latinadancer11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke